静静拨动了心中的琴弦

  • ۰
  • ۰

Hello, welcome to the pea planting room. This is my pepper rack under the LED light. Now I have closed it, otherwise the pictures are all pink, but there are 13 different peppers on my rack, I think I just I only have one of Ithink from Ecuador. I got it from overseas seeds. For some reason, this is the only Ecuador that germinates. I just started farming last month, so I think the rest are as early as 11. Month began.

 

Others are in mid-December, but I have been picking flowers because I don’t want these flowers to produce flowers, because I want the concentration to increase, so you can see that there are many flowers on CajunBelle this special variety, so I need to study carefully Cut them off before they get bigger, some of them I have cut a little bit, others I just let them grow, but the long hair of Cajun Belle and the Italian makes them grow quite fast. After pairing with other varieties, I trim them once or twice, I also put some pepper here,

 

This is used under shop lights on t8 bulbs, these are the same varieties that I grow under LED lights, so I want to compare and show you what is the difference compared to those grown under LED lights, I know A lot of you want to watch a comparison video that shows the difference between peppers grown under LED lights and peppers grown under store lights. Here I have four different varieties of one of each variety grown under LED. The one that grows under the store light, so on the left is the one that grows under the store light. They look very similar. I don’t know if I can talk about it in the video, but the pepper in the store seems to have darker colored leaves. This is a California harvest. Machine, this is something I haven’t trimmed, so it’s a bit tall, but compared to some other varieties, it’s still very dense, and then I’m on the back, I have Brazilian starfish, this peculiar pruning, you can see that I trimmed The place that has been past is also trimmed here. It is also lighter than the one grown under the LED, but it grows again until the height is very similar, so there is no big difference in plant height. Now we turn to Aki lemon or lemon When it is lemon, its left side is darker, but some leaves are bent a bit, and my leaves under the LED light have no problem, so I am not sure what caused the leaves to curl, but I might add some fertilizer to it and see Does it help

 

Then I also have an orange bell pepper, so this one looks very similar, they are the same height, I also trimmed these two and marginalized them A month ago, they became a bit bushy and you can see some flowers start Formation, I need to cut it there, so this is a comparison, so there is not much difference, maybe a little lighter LED, but the height is similar, they all look healthy, the fertilizer I have been using is the harvest efficiency of this organic Neptune Wheat fertilizer, I just mix it with a gallon of water, maybe two teaspoons, I have been watering another thing I am on the shelf here, I have a small bowl with several bowls in it, here are Apple cider vinegar, this needs to be replaced, but the fungus is attracted by apple cider vinegar, so I have a few bowls, here is another one. Fungus is not good for your plants, so I did it, it seems to attract me, very good, hope it can help plants, so oh, I also want to mention that many people grow pepper in these solo cups so I want to try a bit,

 

You will see there are two solo cups here. What people did was they took the first cup, cut some fairly large holes in the bottom f, or pulled out the rhizomes, and then added water and nutrients to the bottom cup. The rhizomes stick out from the bottom without hovering in the pot, just like I'm sure many of them you can't see them, but if you take it out of the pot, take it out, you will find that there are many roots starting Coiling, causing the root system to take root, it is difficult for the plant to get nutrients, so what I am doing, if the plants look unhealthy, then what I am doing is pour them into a solo cup to see if it can help the plant to regain growth, you can still See more information here.

 

My luck with the sugar factory is not very good. I only have two sugar factories. They "are not the healthiest plants, so I put it in a separate cup, hoping that it can be restored to its original state, but you can see The leaves are very yellow, but they have just fallen off, but I hope they can return to their original shape after putting them in this container, so they look more beautiful. I also want to mention that many grown-up peppers grow out of these solo cups , So I think I’ll give it a try and you’ll see that there are two solo cups inside, what people do is they take the first cup and cut some pretty big holes in the bottom to let the roots come out, and then In the bottom cup, they add water and nutrients to the cup. This is the way to feed the plants. This allows the roots to stick out from the bottom instead of coiling in the pot, as I'm sure, many of them are not visible But if you take it out of the pot, you will find that there are a lot of roots that start to coil around, causing the root system to take root and it is difficult for the plant to get nutrients, so what I am doing is, if the plant starts to look unhealthy, then What I am doing is pour them into a Solo cup and see if it will help the plant to recover, you can see more of them here.

 

My luck with the sugar press is not very good, I only have two sugar squeezed plants, they are not the healthiest plants, so I put this one into Solocups, I hope it will recover, but you can see The leaves are very yellow, but they just fell off, but I hope they will recover after putting it in the container, so the pepper is very worthy of appreciation, I may post another update on Tomatosoon

 

For LED planting, I strongly recommend the LED grow light I bought. It is VANQ T8, which is very suitable for the spectrum required by seedlings and plants during growth. If you are interested, please click the link below:


https://www.vanqled.com/

  • ۹۹/۰۶/۳۱
  • kiuys yuyu

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی